Key contacts

Construction

Photo of Aaron Sharpe

Aaron

Aaron Sharpe
Head of Technical Underwriting
Photo of Aaron Sharpe

Aaron Sharpe

Head of Technical Underwriting , Construction

T: +44 (0)20 7648 7134
M:+44 (0)7923 221 247
E: asharpe@dualgroup.com

Photo of Laura  Stubbings

Laura

Laura Stubbings
Senior Development Underwriter
Photo of Laura  Stubbings

Laura Stubbings

Senior Development Underwriter , Construction

T: +44 (0)20 3818 0795
M:+44 (0)7923 215 808
E: lstubbings@dualgroup.com

Photo of Luke Browne

Luke

Luke Browne
Underwriter
Photo of Luke Browne

Luke Browne

Underwriter, Construction

T: +44 (0)20 3318 8410
M:+44 (0)7748 622 554
E: lbrowne@dualgroup.com

Photo of Luke Mulvaney

Luke

Luke Mulvaney
Underwriter
Photo of Luke Mulvaney

Luke Mulvaney

Underwriter, Construction

T: +44 (0)20 3808 7517
M:+44 (0)7596 856 772
E: luke.mulvaney@dualgroup.com

Photo of Bindiya Tapu Dip CII

Bindiya

Bindiya Tapu Dip CII
Underwriter
Photo of Bindiya Tapu Dip CII

Bindiya Tapu Dip CII

Underwriter, Construction

T: +44 (0)20 7133 1340
M:+44 (0)7596 856 764
E: bindiya.tapu@dualgroup.com

Photo of Aimee Gibbs

Aimee

Aimee Gibbs
Underwriter
Photo of Aimee Gibbs

Aimee Gibbs

Underwriter, Construction

T: +44 (0)203 808 1151
M:+44 (0)7593 576 074
E: agibbs@dualgroup.com

Photo of Henry Hill

Henry

Henry Hill
Assistant Underwriter
Photo of Henry Hill

Henry Hill

Assistant Underwriter, Construction

T: +44 (0)207 133 1211
M:+44 (0)7596 856 780
E: henry.hill@dualgroup.com

Commercial

Photo of Linda  Bichener

Linda

Linda Bichener
Underwriting Manager
Photo of Linda  Bichener

Linda Bichener

Underwriting Manager , Commercial

T: +44 (0)123 440 8689
M:+44 (0)7860 954 818
E: lbichener@dualgroup.com

Photo of Lee Sunderland

Lee

Lee Sunderland
Underwriting Development Executive
Photo of Lee Sunderland

Lee Sunderland

Underwriting Development Executive, Commercial

T: +44 (0)20 3318 8402
E: lsunderland@dualgroup.com

Photo of Adrian Barnes

Adrian

Adrian Barnes
Senior Underwriter
Photo of Adrian Barnes

Adrian Barnes

Senior Underwriter , Commercial

T: +44 (0)123 429 8434
E: a.barnes@dualgroup.com

Photo of Leah Miller

Leah

Leah Miller
Senior Underwriter
Photo of Leah Miller

Leah Miller

Senior Underwriter, Commercial

T : +44 (0)20 7456 7644
M: +44 (0)7706 313 759
E : leah.miller@dualgroup.com

Photo of Emilia Amoroso

Emilia

Emilia Amoroso
Underwriter
Photo of Emilia Amoroso

Emilia Amoroso

Underwriter, Commercial

T: +44 (0)123 440 8696
E: eamoroso@dualgroup.com

Photo of Lauren Bacon

Lauren

Lauren Bacon
Underwriter
Photo of Lauren Bacon

Lauren Bacon

Underwriter, Commercial

T: +44 (0)123 431 1155
M:+44 (0)7593 548 499
E: lbacon2@dualgroup.com

Photo of Richard Threadgold

Richard

Richard Threadgold
Underwriting Assistant
Photo of Richard Threadgold

Richard Threadgold

Underwriting Assistant, Commercial

T: +44 (0)1234 298305
M:+44 (0)7706 318 711
E: richard.threadgold@dualgroup.com

Social Care

Photo of James Ramira

James

James Ramira
Social Care Director
Photo of James Ramira

James Ramira

Social Care Director

M: +44 (0)7525 808 715
E: jramira@dualgroup.com

Photo of Niall Moore

Niall

Niall Moore
Social Care Underwriter
Photo of Niall Moore

Niall Moore

Social Care Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7398 9953
M: +44 (0)7762 893 736
E: nmoore@dualgroup.com

Photo of Matthew Dale

Matthew

Matthew Dale
Social Care Underwriter
Photo of Matthew Dale

Matthew Dale

Social Care Underwriter

M: +44 (0)7842 314 189
E: matthew.dale@dualgroup.com

Photo of James Murray

James

James Murray
Assistant Underwriter
Photo of James Murray

James Murray

Assistant Underwriter

M: +44 (0)7523 908 613
E: james.murray@dualgroup.com

Photo of Jessica Harling

Jessica

Jessica Harling
Assistant Underwriter
Photo of Jessica Harling

Jessica Harling

Assistant Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7337 9881
E: jharling@dualgroup.com

Claims

Photo of Carmela Perrina

Carmela

Carmela Perrina
Claims Administrator
Photo of Carmela Perrina

Carmela Perrina

Claims Administrator, Construction

T: +44 (0)123 429 8317
M:+44 (0)7887 932 886
E: cperrina@dualgroup.com

Management

Photo of Cliff Browne

Cliff

Cliff Browne
Managing Director
Photo of Cliff Browne

Cliff Browne

Managing Director

T: +44 (0)203 318 7793
E: cbrowne@dualgroup.com

Photo of Craig Miller

Craig

Craig Miller
UK Commercial Director
Photo of Craig Miller

Craig Miller

UK Commercial Director

T: +44 (0)20 3318 8249
M: +44 (0)7884 454 947
E: cmiller@dualgroup.com

Photo of Nicholas Holland

Nicholas

Nicholas Holland
Head of Development
Photo of Nicholas Holland

Nicholas Holland

Head of Development

T: +44 (0)20 3435 6386
M:+44 (0)7718 484 343
E: nholland@dualgroup.com